myCESO Login:

Our team

 


Board of Directors


Management





CEO & President
Wendy Harris, CPA, CA
wharris@ceso-saco.com








Chief Operating Officer, Head of Public Affairs & National Services

Janet Lambert
jlambert@ceso-saco.com








Director, International Services, Asia, Americas and the Caribbean
Gale Lee
glee@ceso-saco.com








Director, International Services, Africa and Haiti

Apollinaire Ihaza
apollinaire@saco-ceso.com








Director, Communications and Engagement
Leah Oliveira
loliveira@ceso-saco.com

 






Director, Finance
Michelle Ng
mng@ceso-saco.com






 


Our Volunteers

CESO’s greatest asset is our volunteers. Our Volunteer Advisors have more than 10 years experience in their respective professions and it is through sharing their wealth of knowledge and skill that CESO has been able to complete more than 47,500 assignments across Canada and in more than 120 countries. Click here to find out more about how you can get involved as a volunteer.

 


Staff

International program services National program services Communications and Engagement




Communications and Engagement

Recruitment Manager
Jennifer Filson
jfilson@ceso-saco.com
Ext. 4100

Digital Media Officer
Karin Seybold Purdy
kseyboldpurdy@ceso-saco.com
Ext. 4117

Communications and Engagement Coordinator
Kim Jose
kjose@ceso-saco.com
Ext. 4046


International Program services

Program Manager - Asia and Americas
Beatriz Munarriz
bmunarriz@ceso-saco.com
Ext. 4106

Program Manager - Africa
Christine Simonnet
csimonnet@saco-ceso.com
Ext. 5810

Program Officer - Haiti
Valerie Beauchemain
vbeauchemin@saco-ceso.com
Ext. 6479

Senior Program Coordinator - National, Americas and Asia
Ashna Faroze
afaroze@ceso-saco.com
Ext. 4071

Senior Program Coordinator - National, Americas and Asia
Mai Nguyen
mnguyen@ceso-saco.com
Ext. 4082

Program Coordinator – National and Africa

Natalie Benoit
nbenoit@saco-ceso.com
Ext.6466


National Program services

Head of National Services
Janet Lambert
jlambert@ceso-saco.com
Ext. 4113

National Aboriginal Affairs Manager- Quebec and Atlantic
Allison Deer
adeer@ceso-saco.com
Ext. 5809

Client Relations Manager- Northern Region
Devin Woods
dwoods@ceso-saco.com
Ext. 4081

Client Relations Coordinator
Nathalie King
nking@saco-ceso.com
Ext. 6445

Client Relations Coordinator
Khulan ZalaaUul
kzalaauul@ceso-saco.com
Ext. 4111

Client Relations Coordinator
Christopher Robinson
crobinson@ceso-saco.com
Ext. 4078